More Italy Valley Photos

106-261.jpg

So it has been a couple of weeks since my last post. Although the thought crosses my mind from time to time, I haven’t thrown up my hands in utter frustration and sold all my camera gear on eBay.

106-199.jpgThe holidays have just taken up all my time lately.We took a trip back to Indiana for a week to see the Hoosier side of the family, I’ve spent hours helping the boy put together robots and what not that require “some assembly”- that kind of stuff.

I haven’t had a chance to take any new photos so I’m posting a few more that I took on my last walk at Italy Valley. Maybe I’ll get some new ones this coming week.

 MDW

106-234.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “More Italy Valley Photos”

  1. Bernie Kasper Says:

    How did it feel to be back in the Hoosier State for a brief amount of time, my standard joke to family and friends that live out of state is ” Did you feel your IQ drop thirty points when you crossed the border coming back into Indiana?”

    Just kidding.. I love my state and it’s people I just like to kid around with my relatives since they all moved away. I love the images Mark, they have such an elegant and delicate feel to them, you handle them quite well. Very nice work :)

  2. forestrat Says:

    Thanks Bernie

    We had a great time in Indiana. Our son loves being spoiled by the relatives. We got home with our IQs intact too which is a good thing since I can’t afford to lose any ground in that department.

    MDW

  3. Mark Says:

    All of these provide some intimate views of this spot Mark. Good work as always. I think we can all relate to needing to be away from the camera for awhile!

Leave a Reply

